

## **OKP HOLDINGS LIMITED**

(Incorporated in Singapore with Company Registration No. 200201165G)

## **RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES**

The Board of Directors of OKP Holdings Limited (the "Company") refers to the announcements on 2 April 2024 relating to the cessation of Dr Chen Seow Phun John and Mr Nirumalan s/o V Kanapathi Pillai as Directors of the Company and the announcements on 23 April 2024 relating to the appointment of Mr Choy Wei Hsien Mark ("Mr Choy") and Mr Tay Peng Huat ("Mr Tay") as Directors of the Company.

Following the aforesaid changes on the Board, the Board Committees will be reconstituted as follows:

# **Audit Committee**

Mr Tay Peng Huat (Independent Director) - Chairman
Mr Choy Wei Hsien Mark (Lead Independent Director) - Member
Dr Ting Seng Kiong (Independent Director) - Member

## Nominating Committee

Dr Ting Seng Kiong (Independent Director) - Chairman
Mr Choy Wei Hsien Mark (Lead Independent Director) - Member
Mr Tay Peng Huat (Independent Director) - Member

## Remuneration Committee

Mr Choy Wei Hsien Mark (Lead Independent Director) - Chairman
Mr Tay Peng Huat (Independent Director) - Member
Dr Ting Seng Kiong (Independent Director) - Member

The Board considers Mr Choy and Mr Tay to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

By Order of the Board

Or Toh Wat Group Managing Director 23 April 2024